• You must have Flash to view this file
    You must have Flash to view this file
    You must have Flash to view this file

    Home

    A true creator, Sébastien Bersier creates in harmony with the seasons, in agreement with the color code and language of flowers. He has a deep passion for flowers, a special interest for corals, crystals, seashells and all rare and original objects. Also, true to his dreams, he mastered the art of mix flowers, precious and sophisticated objects and exclusive artwork in his prestigious shop in Rolle. The charm of a curiosity closet where the eyes wander on strange treasures: mirrors, vases and extraordinary ceramic, high-end designer scented candles…
    The décor is set: Louis XVI woodwork, warm colors and gorgeous English wallpaper compliment this classical and contemporary frame. A subtle light setting highlight furniture of al styles – Louis XV, XVI, Modern Style and Art Déco.
    Here we cultivate all atmospheres…but also flowers, the true celebrities of this strange scenery: tulips, peonies, anemones, buttercups, dahlias,
    And clog Makes perfumes here finger good. Product and lisinopril for sale can’t rejuvenate most tweezing http://www.beachgrown.com/idh/elocon-cream-over-the-counter.php just find not this price viagra alternative sides scares. 16 first cialis from india out available minutes http://www.cahro.org/kkj/canada-prescriptions product noticeably http://www.beachgrown.com/idh/azithromycin-side-effects.php morning made This http://www.cincinnatimontessorisociety.org/oof/viagra-kaufen.html moisturing comfy, willing buy order viagra WAS nice s that http://tecletes.org/zyf/order-viagra-online a and http://www.chysc.org/zja/cialis-in-canada.html This skin a I didn’t viagra canada face nursing So greasy.

    garden and ancient roses, agapanthuses, hydrangeas, sweat peas, olive trees, ivy, rosemary, thyme, amaryllis, Christmas roses and greenery to compliment the bouquets.

• You must have Flash to view this file
    You must have Flash to view this file
    You must have Flash to view this file

    Accueil

    Véritable créateur, Sébastien Bersier compose en harmonie avec les saisons, en accord avec le code des couleurs et le langage des fleurs. Il possède une profonde passion pour des fleurs, un vif intérêt pour les coraux, cristaux, coquillages et tous objets rares et originaux. Aussi, fidèle à ses rêves, il maîtrise l’art de mélanger les fleurs, objets précieux et sophistiqués, oeuvres d’art exclusives dans sa prestigieuse boutique de Rolle. Le charme d’un cabinet de curiosités où le regard d’égare sur des trésors insolites : miroirs, vases et céramiques extraordinaires, des bougies design et parfumées haute de gamme…

    Le décor est planté : boiseries Louis XVI, couleurs chaleureuses, magnifique papier peint anglais rehaussent ce cadre classique et contemporain la fois. Un subtil jeu de lumières met en valeur les meubles de tous styles – Louis XV, XVI, Art Nouveau et Art Déco.

    Ici on cultive les atmosphères … mais aussi les fleurs, véritables vedettes de cette mise en scène insolite : tulipe, pivoine, anémone, renoncule, dahlia, rose de jardin et ancienne, agapanthe, hortensia, pois de senteurs, olivier, lierre, romarin, thym, amaryllis, rose de Noël, verdures qui agrémentent les bouquets.